首  页 > 常见问题
产品分类
酒店皮革制品(297)
酒店亚克力系列(137)
其他(278)
证书
客户见证
  • 万豪酒店
    万豪酒店
    订单交付非常快,项目质量很好
  • 希尔顿
    希尔顿
    好,高质量,大而美丽的纸巾。谢谢!
  • 洲际
    洲际
    良好的品质和可爱的项目*快速交货*可靠的卖方* Def推荐
  • 香格里拉
    香格里拉
    非常好的产品。好包装ship.fast交货。感谢你!
联系我们
深圳市恩杰仕客房用品设计开发有限公司
地址:广东 深圳市龙岗区 平湖鹅公岭信鹅工业区27栋正阳工业园
联系我们

常见问题

1. 你是贸易公司还是制造商?
我们是制造商。
2. 你提供哪个系列?
我们提供皮革系列,亚克力系列,树脂系列,竹木产品,浴室配套,PP仿藤系列,
电子等
3. 你可以为哪个行业服务?
我们为酒店业提供服务。
4. 你能定制吗?
是的,我们接受ODM / OEM订单,以加工定制,定制设计
5. 你能提供浴室配件吗?
是的,我们提供浴室配件。如纸巾盒,纸巾架,盐杯,棉花瓶,方形纸巾盒,亚克力托盘,耗材盒,肥皂碟,皂液器,储物盒等。我们的产品多样化,如果您有兴趣,请联系业务员,电话:(13922850594)
6. NJC的交付条款是什么?
除交货外,除EXW,FCA,FOB,CFR,CIF等外,我们还可以接受DDU,DDP等,以便您可以从中国国内接收到高质量的低价产品。您不必担心产品的进出口,物流,报关,税务等问题,为您减少麻烦,让您感觉更加方便愉快,为您和您的公司提供更多的选择和更多的便利。您可以查看“NJC付款条款和交货条款”栏以了解有关我们的交付和付款条款详情的更多信息。 
7. 我希望学习NJC工厂简介,请告诉我。
    NJC客房用品设计开发有限公司是一家享有声誉的中国制造商,专门从事中国酒店业高端定制但价格合理的客房配件的开发和生产。 NJC是拥有13年定制设计和批发酒店用品制造商的公认最广泛的公司之一,该公司与全球客户合作,有效创建和开发符合其独特品牌形象的产品。成功满足甚至超越客户的期望。
该公司提供的产品种类齐全,肯定能满足酒店业主的各种需求。其独特的产品系列包括酒店亚克力和皮革制品,木材和竹制品收藏,酒店树脂系列,酒店浴室配套用品,床上用品和浴室用品以及许多其他酒店用品。

    确实有几家公司提供的产品与NJC提供的产品相同,但有充足的理由肯定会说服客户选择我们公司而不是其他公司。该公司提供独特的产品,具有惊艳和豪华的外观;他们的项目展示创新,紧凑和用户友好的设计,并符合所有设置的安全要求。在生产大量产品时,只使用高质量和耐用的材料,因此客户可以放心使用这些产品。
除了环保和可持续的产品外,NJC还提供2年质保的高质量服务。这也以其更短的交货时间和最具竞争力的价格而闻名。通过严格的质量控制管理流程,保证酒店客房的供应和配件质量。他们还提供强大的供应能力和超过5条生产线。

     NJC在酒店市场拥有广泛的专业知识和经验,并以帮助客户通过高品质产品创造温馨时尚氛围为荣。

Home > FAQs
Browse Categories
Hotel Leather Products(280)
Hotel Acrylic collections(121)
Bamboo And Wood products(55)
Hotel resin products(85)
Bathroom Accessory Set(9)
Hotel Room Supplies(9)
Hotel Toiletries(4)
Bed & Bath Linens(8)
Electronics(10)
Certifications
Customer Comment
  • Marriott
    Marriott
    Order has been delivered very quickly and item has a good quality
  • Hilton
    Hilton
    Good,high quality,big and beautiful box tissue.thank you!
  • InterContinental
    InterContinental
    Good quality and lovely item*Fast delivery*Reliable Seller*Def recommend
  • Shangri-la
    Shangri-la
    Very Good product.well packaged for shipment.fast delivery.thank you !
Contact us
Shenzhen NJC Hotel Guestroom Supplies Design And Development Co.,Ltd
Address: Floor 4, Bldg. 27, Xin'e Ind. Zone, Egongling Community, Pinghu Street, Longgang Dist., Shenzhen, Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Contact Now

FAQs

1. Are you trade company or manufacturer ?
we are manufacturer.
2. Which collection do you supply ?
we supply leather collections , acrylic collections , resin collections , bamboo and wood products ,bathroom accessory set , PP imitation rattan collections ,
electronics etc.
3. Which industry you can serve ?
we serve Hospitality industry .
4. Are you able to made customized ?
Yes , we accept ODM/OEM orders, to map processing customization, customization design
5. Can you supply bathroom accessories ?
Yes , we supply bathroom accessories . such as tissue box ,Kleenex Holder , salt cup , cotton jar , square tissue box , acrylic tray , consumables box ,soap dish ,soap dispenser ,storage box etc.Our products are diverse, if you are interested, please contact the salesman, tel: (13922850594)
6. What is delivery terms of NJC?
For delivery terms, besides EXW, FCA, FOB, CFR, CIF etc., we also can accept DDU, DDP etc. so that you can receive high-quality low price products at home from China. You do not need to worry about product import and export, logistics, customs clearance, taxation and other issues, reduce trouble for you, make you feel more convenient and pleasant and offer you and your company more choices and more conveniences. You can view the "NJC payment terms and delivery terms” column to learn more about our delivery and payment terms details. 
7. I hope to learn NJC factory profile, please tell me.
NJC Guest Room Supplies Design and Development CO., LTD is a reputable China manufacturer , specializing in the development as well as production of high-end, bespoke yet reasonably priced guestroom accessories in the hotel industry in China. NJC is one of the most widely recognized with  13-year custom & design &wholesale hotel supplies manufacturers,  that works  with worldwide clients to effectively create and develop products that align with their exclusive brand image . Successfully satisfy or even exceed the expectations of their clients.
The company has complete range of products to offer that will surely meet the diverse needs of hotel owners. Their exclusive line of products include hotel acrylic and leather products, wood  and bamboo collection, hotel resins series, accessory set for hotel bathrooms, bed and bath linens  and many other hotel supplies.

It is true that there are several companies offering the same products as what NJC offers but there are good reasons that will surely convince  clients to choose the our company over the others.  The company offers unique products with stunning and luxurious appearance; their items display innovative, compact and user-friendly designs and comply with all the set safety requirements. When manufacturing mass products, only high-quality and durable materials were used so customer are assured that these products are made to last.
Aside from their eco-friendly and sustainable products, NJC also delivers high quality service with 2-year guarantee. This is also known for their shorter delivery time and the most competitive prices. Quality of ever supply and accessory for hotel rooms is guaranteed with the help of their strict QC management process. They also deliver powerful supplying capacity and more than 5 production lines.
NJC has broad expertise and experience in hotel market and takes pride in helping clients create warm and stylish ambiance through their high quality products.